Generic Free Pattern Improved C#

Hallo, some time ago I posted information about Generic Free Pattern, but I used there the reflection. Today I would like to share with you solution that is a way much faster. The source of creation a bridge between non-generic and generic classes is in the method named Creator. The usage of the pattern is at the end of the code. Where you can create class EntityManager that is non-generic but the logic that is called behind Lesen Sie weiterGeneric Free Pattern Improved C#

Code-Puzzle – Holen Sie sich hinter Firewall – Lösung

Ich fühle mich wirklich enttäuscht, weil ich nicht jemand jegliche Lösung erhalten haben, für dieses Rätsel. Lösung dafür ist sehr trivial mit richtigen Werkzeugen. Werkzeug, das ich benutze, um dieses Problem zu lösen ist einfach Service Bus. Ich möchte Sie daran erinnern, was war die Architektur-Design-Muster. Unten finden Sie sehr trivial und arbeiten Lösung. Du kannst erklären, warum niemand dieses Problem lösen? Frage mich nur. Das einzige was ich nicht, Sie sagen ist wie Sie Lesen Sie weiterCode-Puzzle – Holen Sie sich hinter Firewall – Lösung

Code-Puzzle – Holen Sie sich hinter Firewall

Hallo, Heute habe ich sehr schöne Code für Sie puzzle. Code-Puzzle ist zu zwei blauen Kästchen im folgenden Diagramm zu implementieren. Das in Java oder c# mit folgenden Anforderungen umgesetzt werden. Das einzige System, das Verbindungen empfangen kann ist hinter grünen Box, die eine offene Server-Endpunkt. Das System hinter roten Kasten geschlossen ist und Sie nicht mit ihm verbinden. Ich habe ganz besonderen Preis für die beste, saubere und einfachste Lösung dieses Codes Lesen Sie weiterCode-Puzzle – Holen Sie sich hinter Firewall

PL-Lotto-Prädiktor in c# mit Encog 3.3

Ja, Ich weiß, dass es unmöglich ist, die Lottozahlen Vorhersagen. Aber wenn die Ergebnisse vorhersehbar wäre? Natürlich weiß ich, dass sie nicht, aber nur hypothetisch für ein Spiel mit Perceptron neuronales Netz und Vorhersage Algorithmen möchte ich Ihnen zeigen, dass in 250 Zeilen Code sind Sie in der Lage zu spielen mit Vorhersage Dank Encog 3.3 Bibliothek. Ich kaufte vor kurzem 2 Jeff Heaton Bücher über neuronales Netz und c# und seine Bibliothek. Dass Lesen Sie weiterPL-Lotto-Prädiktor in c# mit Encog 3.3

Batch-Verarbeitung-Aspekt in Java

Hallo, Heute habe ich Port mein Batch-Verarbeitung-Aspekt in Java. Es ist ein bisschen anders Aspekt, als ich vorher in c# gemacht. Ich habe etwas, das völlig asynchron ist in c# und Java habe Aspekt, die Aufrufe von vielen Threads synchronisiert werden kann. Ich habe in meinem Geist Verwendungen dieses Aspekts Webanwendung oder Web-api oder Web Service-Implementierung, die statische Controller Feld mit der Bezeichnung z. B. "BatchProcessingAspect" und ruft Lesen Sie weiterBatch-Verarbeitung-Aspekt in Java

Tutorial erweitert MS SQL-Ereignisse in 7 T-SQL-Schritte

Hallo, Heute möchte ich Ihnen zeigen, wie Sie auf SQL Server Extended Events-Sitzungen verwenden können 2008 oder höher. Erweiterte Event-Sitzungen sind Zukunft der Überwachung von SQL Server. Aus vielen Jahren wurden Lösungen, die SQL Profiler-Ablaufverfolgungen oder DMV verwendet nicht immer präzise und schnell. DMV-Abfragen könnte sehr schnell sein.. Jedoch ist es unmöglich, die Statistiken nur pro one-Sitzungen von DMV bekommen. Und genau deshalb möchte ich Ihnen zeigen Lesen Sie weiterTutorial erweitert MS SQL-Ereignisse in 7 T-SQL-Schritte

Geschützt: Upgrade für NextGen Traum PC

Dieser Inhalt ist Passwort geschützt. Um zu sehen es bitte geben Sie Ihr Kennwort ein:

Einfacher Service Bus-Training

Hallo, heute vorbereitet habe ich meine erste Screencast Trining auf YouTube über die einfache Service-Bus ich machte. Es hat mich viel Mühe und es ist nur ein Anfang. Wenn Sie solche Inhalte Bitte teilen Sie diese Informationen in Kommentaren. Ich würde gerne in Zukunft weitere solche Videos zu machen. Hier finden Sie ( Downloads). Genießen Sie! p ;).

Der TextWriter von StringBuilder verwenden

Hallo, Heute möchte ich mit Ihnen sehr einfache Idee richtig TextWriter-Klasse teilen. Sie können sich vorstellen, dass auf die Stream-Netzwerklösung in SOA TextWriter erstellt wird (WCF), REST (WebAPI) oder Web (ASP.NET) Anwendung. Wenn Sie sehr oft in diesem Stream schreiben hätten Sie eine Menge unnötige Roundtrips zwischen Clients und server. Aber es gibt schöne Technik mit StringBuilder möchte ich mit Ihnen in folgenden Prüfungen teilen. Ich denke nichts mehr Lesen Sie weiterDer TextWriter von StringBuilder verwenden

SQL-Ninja bekommt Produkte von CTE Gruppe Baum

Hallo, Heute möchte ich Ihnen zeigen, Vergleich der 2 mögliche Techniken Datenbeschaffung her über alle Produkte der Produktgruppen Baum zugeordnet. Ich schrieb wie gewohnt eine T-SQL-Skript, dass Sie ausführen können, jedes Mal Sie etwas Unternehmen, um die Ergebnisse erneut berechnen ändern möchten und prüfen, wie sie in Ihrem SQL Server durchführen. Es gibt 2 schöne Dinge bekommen Sie vom mitgelieferten Beispiel. Zunächst ist 2 Möglichkeiten der Berechnung, die Sie wählen können. Lesen Sie weiterSQL-Ninja bekommt Produkte von CTE Gruppe Baum

Multi Service Bus Core

Hi, this is a day I was looking forward for about two years. At least I am able to put here pre-release of the Multi Service Bus Core solution. It is pre-release because .NET Core 2.0 is still in preview2 stage. This is for me revolutionary code. It is something best I ever did. The C# piece of code that before even .NET Core start support WCF Service Host I am able to connect between Microsoft Windows, Continue ReadingMulti Service Bus Core

Generic Free Pattern Improved C#

Hi, some time ago I posted information about Generic Free Pattern, but I used there the reflection. Today I would like to share with you solution that is a way much faster. The source of creation a bridge between non-generic and generic classes is in the method named Creator. The usage of the pattern is at the end of the code. Where you can create class EntityManager that is non-generic but the logic that is called behind Continue ReadingGeneric Free Pattern Improved C#

Code Puzzle – Get Behind Firewall – Solution

I feel really disappointed, because I have not received any solution form anyone, for this puzzle. Solution of this is very trivial with correct tools. Tool I am using to solve this is Simple Service Bus. I want to remind you what was the architecture design pattern. And below you can find very trivial and working solution. Can you explain why nobody solve this? Just wonder. The only thing I do not tell you is how to Continue ReadingCode Puzzle – Get Behind Firewall – Solution

Code Puzzle – Get Behind Firewall

Hi, today I have very nice code puzzle for you. Code Puzzle is to implement two blue boxes in following diagram. That can be implemented in Java and/or C# with following requirements. The only system that can receive connections is behind green box that is a open server endpoint. The system behind red box is closed and you cannot connect to it. I have very special prize for the best, clean and easiest solution of this code Continue ReadingCode Puzzle – Get Behind Firewall

PL Lotto Predictor in C# with Encog 3.3

Yes, I know that it is impossible to predict lottery results. But if the results would be predictable? Of course I know they are not, but just hypothetically for a play with Perceptron Neural Network and prediction algorithms I want to show you that in 250 lines of code you are able to play with prediction thanks to Encog 3.3 library. I bought recently 2 Jeff Heaton’s  books about neural network and C# and his library. That Continue ReadingPL Lotto Predictor in C# with Encog 3.3

Batch Processing Aspect in Java

Hi, today I made port of my Batch Processing Aspect in Java. It is quite a bit different aspect than I made previously in C#. In C# I made something that is fully asynchronous and in Java I made aspect that does sync invocations from many threads. I have in my mind uses of this aspect to web application or web api or web service implementation that has static controller field for example named “batchProcessingAspect” and invokes Continue ReadingBatch Processing Aspect in Java

Tutorial of MS SQL Extended Events in 7 T-SQL Steps

Hi, today I would like to show you how you can use Extended Events Sessions on SQL Server 2008 or above. Extended Event Sessions are future of monitoring of the SQL Server. From many years solutions that used SQL Profiler Traces or DMV were not always accurate and fast. DMV queries could be very fast. However it is impossible to get statistics only per one sessions from DMV. And that is why I want to show you Continue ReadingTutorial of MS SQL Extended Events in 7 T-SQL Steps

Simple Service Bus Training

Hi, today I prepared my first screencast trining on YouTube about the Simple Service Bus I made. It took me a lot of effort and it is just a start. If you like such content please share that information in comments. I would love to make more such videos in future. Here you can find ( downloads). Enjoy! p ;).

Using of TextWriter by StringBuilder

Hi, today I want to share with you very simple idea of using correctly TextWriter class. You can imagine that TextWriter is created on the network stream solution in SOA (WCF), REST (WebAPI) or Web (ASP.NET) application. When you write to that stream very often you could have a lot of unnecessary round-trips between clients and server. But there is nice technique with StringBuilder I want to share with you in below tests. I think nothing more Continue ReadingUsing of TextWriter by StringBuilder

SQL Ninja gets Products from Group Tree CTE

Hi, today I want to show you comparison of 2 possible techniques fro get data about all Products mapped to the Product Groups tree. I wrote as usual one T-SQL script that you can run each time you want to modify something to recalculate your results and check how they perform in your SQL Server. There are 2 nice things you can get from provided example. First is 2 ways of calculation that you can choose from. Continue ReadingSQL Ninja gets Products from Group Tree CTE