Универсальный бесплатный шаблон Улучшенный C#

Привет, некоторое время назад я опубликовал информацию о универсальных бесплатные выкройки, но я использовал там отражение. Сегодня я хотел бы поделиться с вас решение, которое является способом намного быстрее. Источник создание моста между non родовые и универсальных классов находится в метод с именем создателя. Использование шаблона находится в конце кода. Там, где вы можете создать класс EntityManager, non родово, но логика, которая называется позади Продолжить чтениеУниверсальный бесплатный шаблон Улучшенный C#

Код головоломки – Получить за брандмауэром – Решение

Я чувствую себя действительно разочарованы, потому что я не получил какого-либо решения, кто, для этой головоломки. Решение этого очень тривиальная правильные инструменты. Инструмент, который я использую для решения этой проблемы является простой Service Bus. Я хочу напомнить вам, что было шаблон проектирования архитектуры. А ниже вы можете найти очень тривиальная и рабочие решения. Можете ли вы объяснить, почему никто не решить эту проблему? Просто интересно. Единственное, что я не говорю вам как Продолжить чтениеКод головоломки – Получить за брандмауэром – Решение

Код головоломки – Получить за брандмауэром

Привет, Сегодня у меня есть очень хороший код головоломки для вас. Код головоломка является реализация две синие в следующей диаграмме. Это может быть реализована в Java или C# следующие требования.. Единственная система, которая может получать соединения находится за зеленым поле Конечная точка открытого сервера. Система позади red box закрыта и вы не можете подключиться к нему. У меня есть специальный приз за лучшее, чистый и простой решение этого кода Продолжить чтениеКод головоломки – Получить за брандмауэром

PL Лото упредитель в C# с Encog 3.3

Да, Я знаю, что это невозможно предсказать результаты лотереи. Но если результаты будут предсказуемыми? Конечно, я знаю, что они не, но только гипотетически для игры с персептрона нейронной сети и прогнозирования алгоритмов хочу показать вам, что в 250 строки кода, которые вы можете играть с прогнозом благодаря Encog 3.3 Библиотека. Купил недавно 2 Джефф Хитон книги о нейронной сети и C# и его библиотека. Что Продолжить чтениеPL Лото упредитель в C# с Encog 3.3

Аспект пакетной обработки в Java

Привет, Сегодня я сделал порт моей пакетной обработки аспект в Java. Это совсем немного другой аспект, чем я сделал ранее в C#. В C#, я сделал то, что полностью асинхронный и в Java я сделал аспект синхронизации вызовы из потоков. Я имею в мой разум использует этот аспект для веб-приложения или веб-api или веб-службы реализации, которая имеет статический контроллер поле, например с именем «batchProcessingAspect» и вызывает Продолжить чтениеАспект пакетной обработки в Java

Учебник MS SQL расширенных событий в 7 Шаги T-SQL

Привет, Сегодня я хотел бы показать вам, как можно использовать сеансы расширенных событий SQL Server 2008 или выше. Сеансы расширенных событий будущего мониторинга SQL Server. От многих лет решения, используемые трассировки SQL Profiler или DMV не всегда точно и быстро. Запросы DMV могут быть очень быстро. Однако невозможно получить статистику только за один сессий с DMV. И вот почему я хочу показать вам Продолжить чтениеУчебник MS SQL расширенных событий в 7 Шаги T-SQL

Защита: Обновление для NextGen Dream PC

Это содержимое является защищенный паролем. Чтобы просмотреть его, пожалуйста, введите ваш пароль ниже:

Простое обслуживание шины обучение

Привет, Сегодня я подготовил мой первый скринкаст trining на YouTube о простой Service Bus, я сделал. Он взял меня много усилий, и это только начало. Если вам нравится такое содержание, пожалуйста, поделитесь этой информацией в комментариях. Мне бы очень хотелось сделать больше таких видео в будущем. Здесь вы можете найти ( загрузки). Наслаждайтесь! p ;).

С помощью класса TextWriter, StringBuilder

Привет, Сегодня я хочу поделиться с вами очень простой идеи использования правильно класса TextWriter. Вы можете себе представить, что TextWriter создается решение поток сети в SOA (WCF), ОТДЫХ (WebAPI) или веб- (ASP.NET) применение. Когда вы пишите в этот поток очень часто может иметь много ненужных обращений между клиентами и сервером. Но есть хорошая техника с StringBuilder, я хочу поделиться с вами в ниже тесты. Я думаю, ничего не более Продолжить чтениеС помощью класса TextWriter, StringBuilder

Ниндзя SQL получает продукты из группы дерево выражения CTE

Привет, Сегодня я хочу показать вам сравнение 2 возможные методы сюда получить данные обо всех продуктах, сопоставленный в дереве групп продуктов. Я написал как обычно один сценарий T-SQL, можно запустить каждый раз вы хотите изменить что-то пересчитать ваши результаты и проверить, как они выполняют в SQL Server. Существует 2 Ницца вещи, которые вы можете получить от примеров. Во-первых 2 способы расчета, что вы можете выбрать из. Продолжить чтениеНиндзя SQL получает продукты из группы дерево выражения CTE

Multi Service Bus Core

Hi, this is a day I was looking forward for about two years. At least I am able to put here pre-release of the Multi Service Bus Core solution. It is pre-release because .NET Core 2.0 is still in preview2 stage. This is for me revolutionary code. It is something best I ever did. The C# piece of code that before even .NET Core start support WCF Service Host I am able to connect between Microsoft Windows, Continue ReadingMulti Service Bus Core

Generic Free Pattern Improved C#

Hi, some time ago I posted information about Generic Free Pattern, but I used there the reflection. Today I would like to share with you solution that is a way much faster. The source of creation a bridge between non-generic and generic classes is in the method named Creator. The usage of the pattern is at the end of the code. Where you can create class EntityManager that is non-generic but the logic that is called behind Continue ReadingGeneric Free Pattern Improved C#

Code Puzzle – Get Behind Firewall – Solution

I feel really disappointed, because I have not received any solution form anyone, for this puzzle. Solution of this is very trivial with correct tools. Tool I am using to solve this is Simple Service Bus. I want to remind you what was the architecture design pattern. And below you can find very trivial and working solution. Can you explain why nobody solve this? Just wonder. The only thing I do not tell you is how to Continue ReadingCode Puzzle – Get Behind Firewall – Solution

Code Puzzle – Get Behind Firewall

Hi, today I have very nice code puzzle for you. Code Puzzle is to implement two blue boxes in following diagram. That can be implemented in Java and/or C# with following requirements. The only system that can receive connections is behind green box that is a open server endpoint. The system behind red box is closed and you cannot connect to it. I have very special prize for the best, clean and easiest solution of this code Continue ReadingCode Puzzle – Get Behind Firewall

PL Lotto Predictor in C# with Encog 3.3

Yes, I know that it is impossible to predict lottery results. But if the results would be predictable? Of course I know they are not, but just hypothetically for a play with Perceptron Neural Network and prediction algorithms I want to show you that in 250 lines of code you are able to play with prediction thanks to Encog 3.3 library. I bought recently 2 Jeff Heaton’s  books about neural network and C# and his library. That Continue ReadingPL Lotto Predictor in C# with Encog 3.3

Batch Processing Aspect in Java

Hi, today I made port of my Batch Processing Aspect in Java. It is quite a bit different aspect than I made previously in C#. In C# I made something that is fully asynchronous and in Java I made aspect that does sync invocations from many threads. I have in my mind uses of this aspect to web application or web api or web service implementation that has static controller field for example named “batchProcessingAspect” and invokes Continue ReadingBatch Processing Aspect in Java

Tutorial of MS SQL Extended Events in 7 T-SQL Steps

Hi, today I would like to show you how you can use Extended Events Sessions on SQL Server 2008 or above. Extended Event Sessions are future of monitoring of the SQL Server. From many years solutions that used SQL Profiler Traces or DMV were not always accurate and fast. DMV queries could be very fast. However it is impossible to get statistics only per one sessions from DMV. And that is why I want to show you Continue ReadingTutorial of MS SQL Extended Events in 7 T-SQL Steps

Simple Service Bus Training

Hi, today I prepared my first screencast trining on YouTube about the Simple Service Bus I made. It took me a lot of effort and it is just a start. If you like such content please share that information in comments. I would love to make more such videos in future. Here you can find ( downloads). Enjoy! p ;).

Using of TextWriter by StringBuilder

Hi, today I want to share with you very simple idea of using correctly TextWriter class. You can imagine that TextWriter is created on the network stream solution in SOA (WCF), REST (WebAPI) or Web (ASP.NET) application. When you write to that stream very often you could have a lot of unnecessary round-trips between clients and server. But there is nice technique with StringBuilder I want to share with you in below tests. I think nothing more Continue ReadingUsing of TextWriter by StringBuilder

SQL Ninja gets Products from Group Tree CTE

Hi, today I want to show you comparison of 2 possible techniques fro get data about all Products mapped to the Product Groups tree. I wrote as usual one T-SQL script that you can run each time you want to modify something to recalculate your results and check how they perform in your SQL Server. There are 2 nice things you can get from provided example. First is 2 ways of calculation that you can choose from. Continue ReadingSQL Ninja gets Products from Group Tree CTE